Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

I am writing this review to express my appreciation to the Toyota of Alvin dealership, Francis Garcia, Amanda and a special thanks to Eric Rosenman for helping me buying the new truck. Yesterday, I brought home from the dealership my new Tacoma SR5 double cap V6 with happiness. I also took with me home the delightful experiences of purchasing the truck and the pleasure of meeting with the great team. The Toyota of Alvin dealership deserves a five star rating for their best of services. Eric is very sincere, professional, straight forward, valued the customers, and willing to work with the customers on the price. Along with Toyota incentives, I got a HUGE discount on the truck's price from the dealership. I will definitely recommend the dealership to my friends and family.If you are thinking to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, then I recommend you should put Toyota of Alvin on the top of list, and never hesitate to visit and give the dealership the opportunity to work with you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

Today's service and car wash was completed well ahead of the promised time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

Service is slow.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 12, 2018
 

I've always had good experiences at this dealership and today was no exception. Carl the asst service manager is friendly, genuine, and competent. The service for my car was fast (for someone like me who didn't have an appt), done properly, and I feel confident that pricing was fair. I was offered a free lift home but I chose to wait.  I was able to get some work done on my laptop in the ample waiting area, customer WiFi was fast and free, there were free danishes in the morning and fresh/free popcorn for those waiting by noon, free coffee all day. I should also mention that the women's restrooms there are always sparkling clean, which is a nice touch that some places overlook.   All of the sales people, service people, and other staff are so friendly and efficient at this place. I saw them treating other customers just as well as they treated me. I hate having to spend money on car repair but when I have to, this is the only place I'll go anymore bc they consistently provide excellent, trustworthy customer service. I should also mention that I purchased my husband's car here last year and it was a really good experience through the purchase process, as well. Thanks again to all there for a great experience this time around!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Toyota of Alvin was great! When I arrived early, they took me right away (no waiting) and they finished sooner than they said. I didn’t even have time to finish my hot chocolate! I am definitely going there for servicing my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

For the 2 years I’ve been going to Toyota of Alvin for service, there’s NEVER been a disappointing experience. Always top notch!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

I’ve always had good experiences at this dealership and today was no exception. Carl the asst service manager is friendly, genuine, and competent. The service for my car was fast (for someone like me who didn’t have an appt), done properly, and I feel confident that pricing was fair. I was offered a free lift home but I chose to wait. I was able to get some work done on my laptop in the ample waiting area, customer WiFi was fast and free, there were free danishes in the morning and fresh/free popcorn for those waiting by noon, free coffee all day. I should also mention that the women's restrooms there are always sparkling clean, which is a nice touch that some places overlook. All of the sales people, service people, and other staff are so friendly and efficient at this place. I saw them treating other customers just as well as they treated me. I hate having to spend money on car repair but when I have to, this is the only place I’ll go anymore bc they consistently provide excellent, trustworthy customer service. Thanks again for a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Professional service as always!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Toyota of Alvin is a great dealership! I have the best Service Advisor in Khalid Ali! He is very knowledgeable and professional and takes very good care of my vehicle! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review