Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

it is a place with very good attention and a very professional staff. for my opinion, excellent place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Lee Ware helped me with buying my first car and I highly recommend him to all first car buyers!!!! Y’all check him out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

To start off Lee Ware great salesman !!!!!!!! I have been looking to buy a new car I walked in he greated me with a smile and name he also very helpful and answered all my question .. I will be back to do business with Mr .Lee great person

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Very good, excellent, professional, i'm very happy. - Shannon Battles 10/8/18

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2018
 

These guys really helped me out after a bad experience with the League City location. Big shout out to Mandy and Simon for making my visit a pleasant one. I was able to go in drop my car off, pick up the rental, and then later on pick my car up when they were all finished. I would definitely recommend this location!!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2018
 

Best dealers great prices

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2018
 

I was recommended by a friend to give Toyota of Alvin a try. Dang...that’s a good friend. Got the car I have been aiming for over the last couple of years.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2018
 

I don’t like dealerships, but these people always make me feel so comfortable. That’s important to my family. Easy 5 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2018
 

No matter how hard I try, Google wont let me give them more than 5 stars. So.....5 stars it is!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review